Click Images below to view web pages


VHA Committee 2019


President: Andrew Spiliopoulos
Vice President:

Bob Stukel

Tim Brudenell

Secretary: Gerry Sheean

Email: Secretary


Treasurer: Tim Brudenell 
Email: VHA Treasurer
Transport Officers Andrew & Sam  Spiliopoulos
Auditors: G. Cook
Honorary Solicitor: Charles Hider
Chief Convoyer: Cam Murrell
Ring Secretary: Hank Merbis
31 Webb Street
Warrandyte VIC
Ph: 0409 187 957
Email: Ring Register
Race Secretary: Stevan Gazzola
Email: Race Secretary
Clock Chairman John Yates
GPS Officer Gary Mountjoy

Minute Secretary

Jeffrey Weaver 

Email Minute Secretary





Stay Tuned More Information to Come










Google SitemapSites we would recommend